Rolling…or Not

Hello

I have been a little pre-occupied lately with our Ted-Ed group for the older kids, that we do here at Delce that I haven’t been doing anything for those who haven’t been involved with Ted-Ed, so this week I kicked my backside and sorted something out.

http://ecosalon.com/diy-printmaking-with-rolling-pins/

http://www.thrive360living.com/2013/06/rolling-pin-stamps.html#.Ubh4VZXhvnU

I love these rolling-pin prints, we used fabric, foam and acrylic to make our versions,  although with time against us there was just a bit of good old plain stamping going on, (I’m intending to make some cushion covers for myself or wallpaper 😀 )

IMG_0984IMG_0985IMG_0986

IMG_0988IMG_0987IMG_0989IMG_0990

🙂 See you next week for some possible body scrubs 🙂

Leave a Reply

